Warehousing

New Northeast Electric Group High Voltage Switchgear Co., Warehousing & Logistics Department (hereinafter as NHVS Warehousing & Logistics) supplies semi-products and ancillary parts for the assembly production line. Geographically it is composed of Shenyang and Yingkou two sites covering an area of 24849 . There are more than 5000 storage lots stockpiling more than 25000 commodities. 

Warehousing & Logistics Department is consisted of raw material warehouse, ancillary warehouse, chemical warehouse and disconnector warehouse, mainly for storing, receiving & dispatching and maintaining of products like ferrous metal, nonferrous metal, standard component, electric cable, outsourcing parts and self-made products etc. The MRP system will disassemble the production plan and provide raw materials and ancillary parts to different workshops to ensure the smooth production. 



9.jpg


Facilities 


NHVS Warehousing & Logistics is equipped with high-positioned storage rack, heavy storage rack, loft-type storage rack and light storage rack. Totally there are more than 5000 storage racks and flat stockpiles. By adopting first-in-first-out, batch management principles, various material and ancillary parts are well stored. With advanced transferring equipment like high-positioned forklift, ordinary forklift, tractor and remote-controlled crane etc., transportation of goods is assured. 


10.jpg


Internally, NHVS Warehousing & Logistics will gradually achieve feeding in a combined method of pushing and pulling, plan production according to parts demanding manner and plan, and feed with complete sets within the warehouse; externally, it will practice Vender Managed Inventory (VMI) step by step, improve quick response and efficient customer response, reduce inventory cost and enhance logistics flexibility.

As its business expands, using Warehouse Management System (WMS) for future delicacy management and optimization of the warehouse logistics, NHVS Warehousing & Logistics will grow into a professional third-party logistics service provider over a given time, which does not only meet productive logistics demands inside the factory by means of central delivery, but also accomplishes commercial storage and bulk cargo sale, etc. outside the company.

TOP

仓储物流

新东北电气集团高压开关设备有限公司工贸仓储物流(下文简称新东北电气集团仓储物流)为集团产品装配线提供各种半成品及配套产品,地理区域上划分为沈阳和营口两部分,占地面积共约24849平方米,库内储位5000余个,储存物资25000余种。

仓储物流由原材料库,配套库、化工库和隔离开关库组成,主要负责黑色金属、有色金属、标准件、电器电缆、外协件及厂内自制件等物资的保管收发和保养,根据MRP系统对生产计划的分解,为各生产车间及装配线提供原材料及相关配套产品,保证生产顺利进行。


9.jpg


设施设备


新东北电气集团仓储物流区域设有高位货架、重型货架、阁楼式货架及轻型货架,货架及平面储位共约5000余个,采用库区库位管理方式,依据先进先出及批次管理原则,储存保管各种形态的物资及配套产品。库房拥有各种较为先进的物流搬运设备,包括高位叉车、普通叉车、牵引车及遥控式吊车等,可以满足对原材料及各种相关配套件及半成品的搬运供给。

10.jpg


新东北电气集团仓储物流对内将逐步实现推拉相结合的供料方式,根据零部件需求方式和计划排产,实行仓库内统一成套供料;对外将逐渐推行供应商管理库存VMI,提高快速响应和有效客户反应,降低库存成本,提高物流柔性。
随着业务的扩大,仓储管理系统(WMS)将会对仓储物流进行精细化管理和优化,新东北电气仓储物流将在一定时期内发展成为不仅能够通过中央发货满足厂内物流生产需求供给,同时也可以实现对外商业性仓储及大宗货物销售等功能的专业第三方物流服务商。


顶部