R&D Ability

       NHVS is the key domestic manufacturing base specialized for the production of high-voltage, ultra-high voltage and extra-high voltage power transmission equipment; and is a renowned modern enterprise with leading technologies, equipments, manufacturing and management in the world.

 NHVS has professional talents and teams for product development, engineering design, product technology, insulation pouring, enclosure manufacturing, welding, metal-cutting processing, electroplating, thermal treatment, coating, assembly, inspection, testing, installation and other supporting specialized professionals. NHVS also possess pressure vessel design and manufacturing qualifications. It has professional laboratories for insulation, welding, electroplating and coating, and its main manufacturing equipments and testing equipments have reached international advanced level. NHVS is one of the key members for the formulation and revision of domestic HV switchgear standard and has the qualification for producing HV switchgear products in domestic and oversea market.

 Our R&D team possesses  technologies and experiences for the design and development of high voltage switchgear products, and has the solid technological base needed for new product development and technology storage. NHVS has professional computation and analysis labs with various types of computation and analysis software; including electromagnetic field analysis, static and dynamic force analysis, fluency analysis, electric field analysis and electromagnetic transient characteristics analysis software etc. Through calculation and simulation of the electric field intensity, arc extinction process, mechanical characteristic and strength for HV switchgear products, NHVS is able to perform theoretical analysis and description with mathematical model, and provides guidance for the design and R&D of HV switchgear products. In addition, NHVS also opts PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) system for the management of product data. Through self-dependent innovation, NHVS has many domestic leading HV switchgear products and acquires many national patents for products.


Our design and research & development team also cooperates closely with universities and colleges about aspects like electric field analysis, flow field analysis, mechanical strength analysis, pressure vessel calculation, anti-seismic performance analysis and VFTO calculation to achieve the combination of production & study & research. NHVS has advanced test inspection equipments which provide verification measures for the R & D of new products and accumulate test data.

NHVS focuses on self R&D as well as importing product technology from renowned foreign enterprise. Based on , and masters core technologies to realize independent innovation and upgrading of the product. By doing this, NHVS owns intellectual property right of leading edge high-tech products of the same kind. NHVS Our products cover whole series of HV switchgear equipments like 72.5kV~1100kV SF6 GIS, 126kV~550kV SF6 live tank circuit breaker, 126kV~800kV SF6 dead tank circuit breaker,126kV~1100kV disconnector and earthing switch, 18kV~24kV generator circuit breakers, etc.. In recent years, NHVS has constantly strengthened the technology and R&D inputsinvestment; the whole series of products have achieved technology upgrading and replacement with leading domestic and advanced international level.

NHVS will devote to the great development of key and core technology with own intellectual property right and strive to the improvement of the capability of original and integrated innovation. According to requirement of customers, NHVS constantly develops environmental-friendly high voltage products with large capacity, compactness, intelligence, composite type, high reliability and low cost. NHVS achieves the virtuous cycle for new product development which is manufacturing one generation of HV switchgear, developing one generation and reserving one generation by continuously improving the process technology and perfecting the process capability.

研发能力


新东北电气集团高压开关设备有限公司是国内专业生产高压、超高压、特高压输变电设备的重点生产制造基地,是具有世界领先技术、设备、制造、管理的国际一流现代化企业。
公司拥有产品研发、工程设计、产品工艺、绝缘浇注、罐体制造、焊接、金切加工、电镀、热处理、涂装、装配、检测、试验、安装等专业人才和队伍,综合专业门类齐全,并拥有压力容器设计和制造资质。公司设有绝缘、焊接、电镀、涂装专业实验室,主要生产设备、检测设备达到国际先进水平。公司是国内高压开关行业标准制、修订的重要参与单位,具有国际、国内生产高压开关产品的资质。
新东北电气公司科研队伍具有设计和研发高压开关系列产品的技术和经验,具有新产品开发和技术储备所需的坚实的技术基础。拥有计算分析能力和开发经验,积累大量原始设计数据。公司设有专业的计算分析室,拥有多种计算分析软件,包括电磁场分析软件、静力学分析软件、动力学分析软件、流畅分析软件、压力场分析软件、电磁瞬变特性分析软件等。通过计算模拟对高压开关产品的电场强度、灭弧过程、机械特性和强度进行理论分析并用数学模型进行描述,指导高压开关产品的设计和研发,并使用PLM(产品生命周期)软件系统对产品数据信息进行管理。通过自主创新,新东北电气公司拥有许多国内领先的高压开关产品。产品获得多项国家专利。



2.jpg

公司设计和研发团队也与大专院校紧密合作,实现产学研相结合,在电场分析、流场分析、机械强度分析、压力容器计算、抗地震性能分析以及VFTO计算等方面进行合作。 新东北电气公司拥有先进的试验检测设备,为新产品的研发提供验证手段,积累试验数据。
公司立足于产品自主研发以及引进消化吸收再研发的技术路线,掌握核心技术,实现产品的自主创新和升级换代,自主创新研发了拥有自主知识产权的、处于同类产品前沿的多种高科技产品。公司产品涵盖72.5kV~1100kV 六氟化硫气体绝缘金属封闭开关设备、126kV~550kV 六氟化硫瓷柱式断路器、126kV~800kV 六氟化硫罐式断路器、126kV~1100kV隔离开关和接地开关、18kV~24kV发电机保护断路器等全系列高压开关设备。近年来,公司不断加大技术及研发投入,全系列产品已实现技术升级和更新换代,技术达到国内领先、国际先进。
新东北电气公司的高压开关产品广泛应用于国家重点的工程项目,如三峡水利工程、西电东送、核电、直流输电、特高压输电工程,其中百万伏开关设备国内只有少数企业能够设计和生产,代表了国内高压开关最高水平。
新东北电气公司将不断大力开发具有自主知识产权的关键技术和核心技术, 努力提高原始创新、集成创新的能力;不断开发高电压、大容量、小型化、智能化、复合型、环保型高可靠性低成本满足用户需求的产品;不断改进工艺技术,不断完善工艺能力。实现高压开关产品生产一代、研发一代、储备一代,形成新产品研发的良性循环。


顶部